Flushed Away Poster



BAFTA Awards 2007

BAFTA Film Award
Best Animated Feature Film
David Bowers
Sam Fell

Academy of Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Films, USA 2007

Saturn Award
Best Animated Film

Annecy International Animated Film Festival 2007

Best Feature
Sam Fell
David Bowers

Annie Awards 2007

Best Animated Effects
Scott Cegielski
Best Character Animation in a Feature Production
Gabe Hordos
Best Production Design in an Animated Feature Production
Pierre-Olivier Vincent
Best Voice Acting in an Animated Feature Production
Ian McKellen
As the voice of the Toad.
Best Writing in an Animated Feature Production
Dick Clement
Ian La Frenais
Christopher Lloyd
Joe Keenan
William Davies
Best Character Animation in a Feature Production
Best Directing in an Animated Feature Production
David Bowers
Sam Fell
Best Storyboarding in an Animated Feature Production
Simon Wells

Broadcast Film Critics Association Awards 2007

Critics Choice Award
Best Animated Feature

Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 2007

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing Sound Effects, Foley, Dialogue and ADR for Feature Film Animation
Richard L. Anderson (supervising sound editor/sound designer)
Thomas Jones (supervising sound editor/sound designer)
Thom Brennan (supervising foley editor)
Richard Whitfield (music editor)
David A. Whittaker (sound effects editor)
Mike Chock (sound effects editor)
Steve Lee (sound effects editor)
Ralph Osborn (dialogue editor)
Catherine Harper (foley artist)
Christopher Moriana (foley artist)

National Movie Awards, UK 2007

National Movie Award
Best Animation

Online Film & Television Association 2007

OFTA Film Award
Best Animated Picture
Cecil Kramer
Peter Lord
David Sproxton
Best Music, Adapted Song
Bobby Vinton (music and lyrics by)
Gene Pitney (music and lyrics by)
For the song "Mr. Lonely", performed by the Slugs in the film.

PGA Awards 2007

PGA Award
Outstanding Producer of Animated Theatrical Motion Pictures
Cecil Kramer
Peter Lord

Phoenix Film Critics Society Awards 2006

PFCS Award
Best Animated Film

Satellite Awards 2006

Satellite Award
Best Motion Picture, Animated or Mixed Media

World Soundtrack Awards 2007

World Soundtrack Award
Soundtrack Composer of the Year
Harry Gregson-Williams
For Deja Vu , Shrek the Third and The Number 23

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed