The Venture Bros. Poster

(2003– )

Episode List


Season 6

19 Jan. 2015
All This and Gargantua-2
Join the Ventures-and pretty much everyone they've ever crossed paths with-as they rocket to the Gargantua-2 space station for an epic adventure that will change the Ventureverse as we know it.
31 Jan. 2016
Hostile Makeover
The Ventures are back! And they're movin' on up to a deluxe apartment in the sky. But will mo' money bring mo' problems? And can The Monarch handle the commute?
7 Feb. 2016
Maybe No Go
As White & Billy grapple with their arch enemy back in the old 'hood, Doc realizes he can't face his new responsibilities alone when a whale of an enemy shows him how they arch uptown.
14 Feb. 2016
Faking Miracles
Doc discovers a mysterious invention that could make or break Dean's chances of getting into college, while The Monarch makes a bad first impression on Dr. Mrs. The Monarch's co-workers.
21 Feb. 2016
Rapacity in Blue
A brutish supervillain launches an assault on the Ventures. Will Doc's latest invention, or a mysterious blue vigilante, save the day? Probably not.
28 Feb. 2016
Tanks for Nuthin'
Billy and Dr. Venture are the laughing stock of the internet. Meanwhile the death of a G.U.I.L.D. member has Dr. Mrs. The Monarch investigating who this new blue vigilante truly is.
6 Mar. 2016
It Happening One Night
A legion of avant-garde supervillains redefines the art of arching Dr. Venture while Hank looks for love in a den of ninjas.
13 Mar. 2016
A Party for Tarzan
In a case of mistaken identity, the Guild targets Dr. Venture for assassination, pooping his party for a fancy new friend.
20 Mar. 2016
Red Means Stop
The Guild of Calamitous Intent sets a trap for Blue Morpho with a notorious villain as the bait. Meanwhile, two battered men struggle to escape from their mysterious imprisonment.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Season 7  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed