Huff Poster


Episode List


Season 1

7 Nov. 2004
A teenaged patient's suicide magnifies a psychiatrist's career crisis.
14 Nov. 2004
Assault & Pepper
Huff turns to Russell for help when a teenaged patient's suicide triggers a lawsuit by his parents and an investigation by the medical board.
21 Nov. 2004
Lipstick on Your Panties
As he prepares to be sued for a patient's suicide, Huff must decide what to do about Byrd's awaking sexuality.
28 Nov. 2004
Huff prepares for the deposition following a teenaged patient's suicide, while Beth and Izzy square off over their conflicting morning routines.
5 Dec. 2004
As Russell tries getting a drug-addicted client into rehab, Huff is ask to help facilitate his parents' divorce.
12 Dec. 2004
Is She Dead?
As Izzy threatens to move back home, Teddy, wanders away from the mental hospital where he lives.
19 Dec. 2004
That Fucking Cabin
A trip to his father's dilapidated mountain cabin brings up some painful childhood memories for Huff.
26 Dec. 2004
Cold Day in Shanghai
As Beth wrestles with the news of her mother's cancer, Izzy seeks Russell's advice on granting Ben a divorce.
2 Jan. 2005
Christmas Is Ruined
A holiday visit by her family has Beth worried about how she will handle her mom's illness.
9 Jan. 2005
The Good Doctor
What starts out as an innocent lunch with a flirtatious drug company sales rep leaves Huff feeling guilty.
16 Jan. 2005
The Sample Closet
Already wrestling with his own infidelity, Huff suspects Beth and a handsome client of having an affair.
23 Jan. 2005
All the King's Horses
Following his outburst at the party, Beth learns that Huff's suspicions may have been warranted after all.
30 Jan. 2005
Crazy Nuts & All Fucked Up
While another late night attack lands Huff's psychotic ex-patient, Melody, in the hospital, the prospect of fatherhood forces Russell to face his own sordid past.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed