Summerland Poster


Episode List



1 Jun. 2004
Ava Gregory is single and works as a fashion designer.Her life changes drastically when her sister and brother-in-law die in an accident and she must take over raising their three children: Nikki, Bradin, and Derrick. She brings them to live with her in California and her friends Johnny, Susannah, and Jay help her look after them.

 2004  2005  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page