Summerland (TV Series 2004–2005) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

20 Jun. 2005
Space Between Us
Ava's in Europe with Susanna having a good time, but suddenly misses the kids and Johnny. When she learns that Nikki's going to read one of her poems in school, she races to get back. Bradin comes back from his tour with some prize money and starts acting like a jerk and Jay tries to set him straight. And a woman wants Jay to teach her how to surf so that she could get close to her son who is into surfing. Eventually they get close.
27 Jun. 2005
Safe House
Nikki goes on a date with Cameron and his father picks them up. On the way home, he is pulled over by the police and arrested because he's been drinking. Cameron tells Nikkie it's not a big deal. But when she sees Cameron has bruises on his arms she wonders if his father did that. But she promised him she wouldn't say anything. Things between Jay and Isabel start to heat up and that's when he pulls away. And Bryce's sister comes to try to convince him to do something else with his life. And after talking to her, Bradin begins reconsider his life to.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page