The Eurovision Song Contest (2004) Poster

(2004 TV Special)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Sven Stojanovic

Cast (in credits order)  

Korhan Abay Korhan Abay ... Himself - Host
Meltem Cumbul ... Herself - Host
Ruslana Lyzhicko ... Herself - Ukrainian Entry: Winner
Zeljko Joksimovic Zeljko Joksimovic ... Himself - Serbia and Montenegro Entry: 2nd Place
Sakis Rouvas ... Himself - Greek Entry: 3rd Place
Athena Athena ... Themselves - Turkish Entry: 4th Place
Lisa Andreas Lisa Andreas ... Herself - Cyprian Entry: 5th Place
Lena Philipsson ... Herself - Swedish Entry: 6th Place
Anjeza Shahini Anjeza Shahini ... Herself - Albanian Entry: 7th Place
Max Mutzke ... Himself - German Entry: 8th Place (as Max)
Fuad Backovic Fuad Backovic ... Himself - Bosnia-Herzegovinan Entry: 9th Place (as Deen)
Ramón Ramón ... Himself - Spanish Entry: 10th Place
Yuliya Savicheva ... Herself - Russian Entry: 11th Place (as Julia Savicheva)
Ludwig Galea Ludwig Galea ... Himself - Maltese Entry: 12th Place
Julie Zahra Julie Zahra ... Herself - Maltese Entry: 12th Place
Ivan Mikulic Ivan Mikulic ... Himself - Croatian Entry: 13th Place
Tose Proeski Tose Proeski ... Himself - Macedonian Entry: 14th Place
Jonatan Cerrada Jonatan Cerrada ... Himself - French Entry: 15th Place
James Fox James Fox ... Himself - United Kingdom Entry: 16th Place
Tatiana Okupnik ... Herself - Polish Entry: 17th Place
Pawel Rurak-Sokal Pawel Rurak-Sokal ... Himself - Polish Entry: 17th Place
Sanda Ladosi Sanda Ladosi ... Herself - Romanian Entry: 18th Place
Jón Jósep Snæbjörnsson Jón Jósep Snæbjörnsson ... Himself - Icelandic Entry: 19th Place
Paul De Corte Paul De Corte ... Himself - Dutch Entry: 20th Place
Fabrizio Pennisi Fabrizio Pennisi ... Himself - Dutch Entry: 20th Place
Stefan di Bernardo Stefan di Bernardo ... Himself - Austrian Entry: 21st Place
Thomas Elzenbaumer Thomas Elzenbaumer ... Himself - Austrian Entry: 21st Place
Tommy Pegram Tommy Pegram ... Himself - Austrian Entry: 21st Place
Sandy Boets Sandy Boets ... Herself - Belgian Entry: 22nd Place
Chris Doran Chris Doran ... Himself - Irish Entry: 23rd Place
Knut Anders Sørum Knut Anders Sørum ... Himself - Norwegian Entry: 24th Place
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Clair Agius Clair Agius ... Herself - Maltese Vote Presenter
Yuriy Aksyuta Yuriy Aksyuta ... Himself - Russian Commentator (voice)
Anne Allegrini Anne Allegrini ... Herself - Monacoan Vote Presenter
Thomas Anders ... Himself - German Vote Presenter
Benny Andersson ... Himself - ABBA
Isabel Angelino Isabel Angelino ... Herself - Portuguese Vote Presenter
Gísli Marteinn Baldursson Gísli Marteinn Baldursson ... Himself - Icelandic Commentator (voice)
Dafni Bokota Dafni Bokota ... Herself - Greek Commentator (voice)
Cher ... Herself
Yana Churikova Yana Churikova ... Herself - Russian Vote Presenter
Zhani Ciko Zhani Ciko ... Himself - Albanian Vote Presenter
Eládio Clímaco Eládio Clímaco ... Himself - Portuguese Commentator (voice)
Jørgen de Mylius Jørgen de Mylius ... Himself - Danish Commentator (voice)
Sertab Erener ... Herself
Meltem Ersan Meltem Ersan ... Herself - Turkish Vote Presenter
Elsa Fayer Elsa Fayer ... Herself - French Commentator (voice)
Agnetha Fältskog ... Herself - ABBA
Loukas Hamatsos Loukas Hamatsos ... Himself - Cyprian Vote Presenter
Esther Hart Esther Hart ... Herself - Dutch Vote Presenter
Jean-Pierre Hautier Jean-Pierre Hautier ... Himself - Belgian Commentator: French Speaking Region (voice)
Pekka Heino ... Himself - Swedish Commentator (voice)
Ingvild Helljesen Ingvild Helljesen ... Herself - Norwegian Vote Presenter
Anne Igartiburu ... Herself - Spanish Vote Presenter
Maarja-Liis Ilus Maarja-Liis Ilus ... Herself - Estonian Vote Presenter
Markus Kajo Markus Kajo ... Himself - Finnish Commentator (voice)
Lorraine Kelly ... Herself - United Kingdom Vote Presenter
Andreas Knoll Andreas Knoll ... Himself - Austrian Commentator (voice)
Barbara Kolar Barbara Kolar ... Herself - Croatian Vote Presenter
Alexis Kostalas ... Himself - Greek Vote Presenter
Sigrún Ósk Kristjánsdóttir Sigrún Ósk Kristjánsdóttir ... Herself - Icelandic Vote Presenter
Denis Kurian Denis Kurian ... Himself - Belarussian Vote Presenter
Johnny Logan ... Himself - Irish Vote Presenter
Anni-Frid Lyngstad ... Herself - ABBA
Cornald Maas Cornald Maas ... Himself - Dutch Commentator (voice)
Andreea Marin Andreea Marin ... Herself - Romanian Vote Presenter
Mija Martina Mija Martina ... Herself - Bosnian Vote Presenter
Tina Masafret ... Music Star - representing Switzerland
Natasha Milkovich Natasha Milkovich ... Herself - Serbian Vote Presenter
Merva Miller Merva Miller ... Herself - Israeli Vote Presenter
Pati Molné Pati Molné ... Herself - Andorran Vote Presenter
Asko Murtomäki Asko Murtomäki ... Himself - Finnish Commentator (voice)
Maciej Orlos ... Himself - Polish Vote Presenter
Camilla Ottesen Camilla Ottesen ... Herself - Danish Vote Presenter
Jostein Pedersen Jostein Pedersen ... Himself - Norwegian Commentator (voice)
Bart Peeters Bart Peeters ... Himself - Belgian Commentator: Dutch Speaking Region (voice)
Karolina Petkovska Karolina Petkovska ... Herself - Macedonian Vote Presenter
Peter Poles Peter Poles ... Himself - Slovenian Vote Presenter
Martine Prenen Martine Prenen ... Herself - Belgian Vote Presenter
Beatriz Pécker Beatriz Pécker ... Herself - Spanish Commentator (voice)
Jovan Radomir Jovan Radomir ... Himself - Swedish Vote Presenter
Marko Reikop Marko Reikop ... Himself - Estonian Commentator (voice)
Lauris Reiniks Lauris Reiniks ... Himself - Latvian Vote Presenter
Dodo Roscic Dodo Roscic ... Herself - Austrian Vote Presenter
Laurent Ruquier Laurent Ruquier ... Himself - French Commentator (voice)
Pavlo Shylko Pavlo Shylko ... Himself - Ukrainian Vote Presenter
Anna Stenlund Anna Stenlund ... Herself - Finnish Vote Presenter
Sandra Studer Sandra Studer ... Herself - Swiss Commentator: German Speaking Region (voice)
Alex Taylor Alex Taylor ... Himself - French Vote Presenter
Björn Ulvaeus ... Himself - ABBA
Peter Urban Peter Urban ... Himself - German Commentator (voice)
Willem van Beusekom Willem van Beusekom ... Himself - Dutch Commentator (voice)
André Vermeulen André Vermeulen ... Himself - Belgian Commentator: Dutch Speaking Region (voice)
Rolandas Vilkoncius Rolandas Vilkoncius ... Himself - Lithuanian Vote Presenter
Marty Whelan Marty Whelan ... Himself - Irish Commentator (voice)
Terry Wogan ... Himself - United Kingdom Commentator (voice)
Bülent Özveren Bülent Özveren ... Himself - Turkish Commentator (voice)
Gokhan Özoguz Gokhan Özoguz ... Himself - Turkish Entry: 4th Place (uncredited)
Hakan Özoguz Hakan Özoguz ... Himself - Turkish Entry: 4th Place (uncredited)

Music by 

Ehud Manor

Other crew 

Kamel Ouali ... choreographer: French and Russian entries

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed