"The Alfred Hitchcock Hour" The Evil of Adelaide Winters (TV Episode 1964) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Laslo Benedek

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Arthur A. Ross ... (story and teleplay)

Cast (in credits order)  

Alfred Hitchcock ... Himself - Host
Kim Hunter ... Adelaide Winters
John Larkin John Larkin ... Edward Porter
Gene Lyons ... Robert McBain
Sheila Bromley ... Mrs. Thompson
Bartlett Robinson ... Mr. Thompson

Produced by 

Herbert Coleman ... producer
Gordon Hessler ... associate producer
Norman Lloyd ... executive producer

Cinematography by 

Jacques R. Marquette ... director of photography (as Jack Marquette)

Film Editing by 

Marvin I. Kosberg

Art Direction by 

Alexander A. Mayer

Set Decoration by 

Julia Heron
John McCarthy Jr. ... (as John McCarthy)

Makeup Department 

Larry Germain ... hair stylist
Bud Westmore ... makeup artist

Sound Department 

Earl Crain Jr. ... sound

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Burton Miller ... costumes

Editorial Department 

David J. O'Connell ... editorial department head

Music Department 

Stanley Wilson ... music supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed