Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Rupert Wainwright

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Robert Andrus


Michele L. Jennings ... Dancer
M.C. Hammer ... Himself / Reverend Pressure
Markus Maguire Markus Maguire ... Reporter
T. Mark De Vine T. Mark De Vine ... Church-goer (uncredited)

Produced by 

John Oetjen ... producer
Mark Yellen ... line producer

Music by 

M.C. Hammer

Cinematography by 

Bill Zarchy ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Jerry Behrens

Production Design by 

Dean Backer

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Michelangelo Csaba Bolla ... first assistant director

Sound Department 

Gary Dowling ... boom operator
Marti D. Humphrey ... re-recording mixer
Peter V. Meiselmann ... playback operator
Philip Perkins ... sound mixer

Other crew 

Brian Rogers ... Special Logistics
Mitchell Nyberg ... production assistant (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed