Dave the Barbarian Poster


Episode List


Season 1

23 Jan. 2004
The Maddening Sprite of the Stump/Shrink Rap
In the course of slaying a giant muffin, Lula gets stuck in a tree stump. Unless they can free her, the Sprite of the Stump will become king. Later, Dave tries to help people by becoming a psychofloobicologist, but awakens an angry god instead.
23 Jan. 2004
Pet Threat/Lula's First Barbarian
Dave decides to buy Faffy a friend, but this newcomer is not what he seems.
23 Jan. 2004
Girlfriend/Ned Frischman: Man of Tomorrow
Dave finds a girlfriend, but is the relationship too good to last? Later, a man from 1994 goes back in time looking to conquer the simple people of the past with modern technology.
23 Jan. 2004
Beef!/Rite of Pillage
Candy eats enchanted broccoli to make herself more appealing to a local hottie. Later, Dave undergoes his Rite of Pillage to become a real barbarian.
23 Jan. 2004
King for a Day/Slay What?
Candy takes a vacation, naming Dave the King in her absence, but the power goes to his head. Later, Fang meets her hero, Strom the Slayer. Unfortunately, he's come to slay Faffy.
30 Jan. 2004
Civilization/The Terror of Mecha-Dave
Candy tries to civilize Fang. Later, Cuddles creates Mecha-Dave, a clockwork duplicate, as part of his evil plot.
20 Feb. 2004
Sorcerer Material/Sweep Dreams
It's spring and thus Dave must do what he does best: cleaning. In search of the ultimate cleaning product some heroic events will happen.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed