The Sleepover Club Poster

(2003– )

Episode List


Season 2

2 Oct. 2006
What Are Friends For?
Frankie visits her cousin Charlie and sees how good friends she has. She suggests she sets up her own Sleepover Club, and then the second generation of the Sleepover Club is born.
Jan. 2007
Secret Admirer
When Brooke and Krystal turn up at school in the same outfit Brooke is mortified. The Sleepover Club have a plan to make her feel better - a Secret Admirer. All goes wrong when Brooke become obsessed with finding out who the Secret Admirer is.
Feb. 2007
Set Them Free
After a sleepover at Maddy's her room is a mess. Her mum tells the club to get Maddy to tidy her room. In an effort to help the girls start to clear up and in doing so find a application for a surf school. Convinced Maddy is going to be leaving the try to convince her to stay - without telling her why.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed