Skellig Poster

(2009 TV Movie)


Cinekid 2009

Cinekid Film Award - Honorable Mention
Annabel Jankel

Royal Television Society, UK 2009

RTS Craft & Design Award
Best Special Effects
Richard Van Den Bergh
Best Picture Enhancement
Michael S. Vincent
Best Make-Up Design: Drama
Conor O'Sullivan
Robert Trenton

Visual Effects Society Awards 2010

VES Award
Outstanding Visual Effects in a Broadcast Miniseries, Movie or a Special
Sara Bennett (compositing supervisor)
Jean-Claude Deguara (senior animation supervisor)
Dave Houghton (visual effects supervisor)
Jenna Powell (visual effects producer)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards