Chilly Beach (TV Series 2003– ) Poster

(2003– )

Episode List


Season 2

Love Conquers Al
Al's boss orders him to take a vacation, but demands that he must first find a replacement for his position. Al asks Jacques to handle the police phone calls. Al is bored watching television and eating beans out of a can. His friends Dale and Frank decide to find him a girlfriend and to that aim set him up on several dates....

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page