Futurama (Video Game 2003) Poster

(2003 Video Game)

Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits  

Matt Groening ... (creator)
Matt Groening ... (developer) &
David X. Cohen ... (developer)
J. Stewart Burns ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Billy West ... Philip J. Fry / Professor Hubert J. Farnsworth / Dr. John Zoidberg (voice)
Katey Sagal ... Turanga Leela (voice)
John DiMaggio ... Bender Bending Rodriguez unit 22 / Sal / Igner / Pawn Shop Owner (voice)
Tress MacNeille ... Mom / Linda (voice)
Maurice LaMarche ... Morbo / Walt / Sun God / Destructor / Additional Voices (voice)
David Herman ... Larry / Adoy / Ra-Ra the Sun King (voice)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Frank Welker ... Nibbler / Nibblonians (voice) (uncredited)

Produced by 

John Melchior ... executive producer

Music by 

Christopher Tyng

Animation Department 

Simon Wottge ... senior cgi animator
Matt Groening ... original character designer (uncredited)
Dale Hendrickson ... original character designer (uncredited)
Bill Morrison ... original character designer (uncredited)
Mili Smythe ... original character designer (uncredited)

Editorial Department 

Danik Thomas ... editor: dialogue sequences

Other crew 

David X. Cohen ... voice director
Mili Smythe ... creative consultant
Marc Titheridge ... qa manager
Francesco Fraulo ... functional test lead: Microsoft UK (uncredited)


Greg Goodrich ... special thanks

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed