Strandvaskaren (2004) - News Poster


'Invisible' makes showing at Screamfest

'Invisible' makes showing at Screamfest
The Invisible, produced by Joakim Hansson, took the best picture prize at Screamfest 2004, an independent horror, sci-fi and fantasy film festival that just concluded its fourth awards. Mikael Hafstrom won for best director for his feature Drowning Ghost, while Michael Raymond was awarded best screenplay for The Domain. Special effects maestro Stan Winston also received a career achievement award Sunday night at the awards dinner held at Maggianos at the Grove in Los Angeles.

See also

Showtimes | External Sites