Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Teresina Moscatiello

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Teresina Moscatiello ... (writer)
Zazou Razanamaefa ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Maximilian Haas Maximilian Haas ... Theo
Anna Voy Kunith Anna Voy Kunith ... Anna
Charles Logan Charles Logan ... Mr. Diab
Heike Schober Heike Schober ... Secretary
Peter Lewan Peter Lewan ... Steet sweeper
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Fabian Böckhoff Fabian Böckhoff ... Fussballproll

Produced by 

Christian Hohoff ... line producer
Christin Meyer ... executive producer

Music by 

Moritz Denis

Cinematography by 

Matthias Maaß
Michael Schallon

Film Editing by 

Simone Hofmann

Art Direction by 

Till Müller

Makeup Department 

Alicks Kießlich ... makeup artist

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Jakob Rühle ... first assistant director

Sound Department 

Sabrina Naumann ... sound editor / sound
Martin Steyer ... re-recording mixer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed