Star Wars: Clone Wars Poster


Episode List


Season 1

7 Nov. 2003
Chapter 1
Three months after the battle of Geonosis, the Clone Wars rage across the galaxy. Obi-Wan Kenobi is given the task of leading the assault on Muunilinst while Anakin Skywalker gets command over the space forces. Anakin bids farewell to his secret wife, senator Amidala.
10 Nov. 2003
Chapter 2
Obi-Wan's elite ARC Troopers are shot down over the capitol of Muunilinst as the assault on the Banking Clan's home planet begins.
11 Nov. 2003
Chapter 3
Pinned down by droid enemy fire, the ARC troopers must make use of their specialist training to reach their target.
12 Nov. 2003
Chapter 4
With the battle of Muunilinst raging in space as well as on land, San Hill orders Durge and his IG-lancer droids to defend the city.
13 Nov. 2003
Chapter 5
On Mon Calamari, Kit Fisto and his Scuba Troopers defends the Calamari council against Manta Droid sub fighters army of the Quarren Isolation league. Mon Calamari Knights riding giant Keelkana's provide the Republic forces with back up.
14 Nov. 2003
Chapter 6
Count Dooku arrives on Rattatak to witness the gladiator fights at the "Cauldron". A force sensitive woman beats every opponent in the Arena and claims to be a Sith.
17 Nov. 2003
Chapter 7
Dooku submits Assaij Ventress to a test with the lightsaber before sending her on her way to find and eliminate Anakin Skywalker.
18 Nov. 2003
Chapter 8
General Kenobi and his troopers mount up on speeder bikes to take on Bounty Hunter Durge and the droid forces from the InterGalactic Banking Clan.
19 Nov. 2003
Chapter 9
General Kenobi and the ARC Troopers capture the Banking Clan's headquarters but Durge remains in pursuit, displaying almost unstoppable regenerative powers.
20 Nov. 2003
Chapter 10
Anakin once again proves himself to be the best star fighter in the galaxy battling Geonosian fighters above Muunilinst.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed