Adriaans plaag (2001) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jos Driessen

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Martine Nijhoff ... (scenario)


Theo Maassen
Betty Schuurman Betty Schuurman
Herman van de Wijdeven Herman van de Wijdeven
Godfried van Run Godfried van Run ... Stem nieuwslezer

Produced by 

Rolf Koot ... co-executive producer

Cinematography by 

Menno Westendorp

Film Editing by 

Jos Driessen
Robert Jan Westdijk

Casting By 

Job Gosschalk

Art Direction by 

Joyce van Diepen

Costume Design by 

Dominique Flamion

Production Management 

Marion Evenhuis ... production manager
Iris Otten ... assistant production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Janice Pierre ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Peter Flamman ... sound
Nils Kenninck ... boom operator
Wart Wamsteker ... sound
Mark Wessner ... sound

Camera and Electrical Department 

Dinand van der Wal ... still photographer

Casting Department 

Betty Post ... casting


Ger Bouma ... thanks
Jeanine Hage ... thanks
George van Breemen ... thanks
Dorien van de Pas ... thanks

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed