Peacemakers (TV Series 2003– ) Poster

(2003– )

Episode List



30 Jul. 2003
Arthur Wanamaker, a land baron based in Denver, is going home by train and when he arrives he is found dead. And a man who works in one of his mines is found with him. Jared Stone, the Marshall goes there and takes the man in. Everyone wants to hang the man but Stone wants to investigate. Stone is informed that because Wanamaker was killed while on a train, the railroad deems it as their concern so they send a Pinkerton Detective, Lattimer Finch to investigate. And he uses new methods to help find out what happened like finger printing and forensic medicine. Stone ...


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page