Ocean's Twelve (2004) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Written by Roberto Carlos, Erasmo Carlos, and Bruno Lauzi (as B. Lauzi)
Performed by Ornella Vanoni
Used Courtesy of BMG Ricordi S.p.A.
Under license by BMG Film & TV Music
Souls Along the Way
Written by Orrin Hatch (as Orrin Hatch) and Madeline Stone
Performed by Felicia Sorensen
Courtesy of Orrin Hatch & Madeline Stone
Love (Hip Hop)
Written by Kikuo Nishi, James Kelly, Dontez Hood, Alejandro Ocana Jr., and Daniel V. Reyes Jr.
Performed by Visionaries
Courtesy of Up Above Records
What's Going On
Written by Al Cleveland, Marvin Gaye, and Renaldo Benson
Performed by Marvin Gaye
Courtesy of Motown Records
Under license from Universal Music Enterprises
Case the Joint (Oh No)
Written by Ben Chijioke and Andrew Horley
Performed by Ty
Courtesy of Big Dada Recordings
Requiem for a No Good F******g Limey
Written and Performed by Andy Garcia
Cracklin' Rosie
Written and Performed by Neil Diamond
Courtesy of Geffen Records
Under license from Universal Music Enterprises
That Did It
Written by Pearl Woods
Performed by Bobby Bland (as Bobby Blue Bland)
Courtesy of Geffen Records
Under license from Universal Music Enterprises
Kabbalistic Prayer
Written and Performed by Ella Leya
Courtesy of B-Elite Music
Crepuscolo Sul Mare
Written and Performed by Piero Umiliani
Courtesy of Right Tempo SNC
L.S.D. Partie
Written and Performed by Roland Vincent
Written by Robert Plant, Jimmy Page, and John Bonham
Finale: Allegro Molto Poco Andante
from "Eroica"
Written by Ludwig van Beethoven
Performed by South German Philharmonic Orchestra
Conducted by Henry Adolph
Courtesy of Point Classics LLC
Pretty In Pink
Written by Richard Butler (as R. Butler), Tim Butler (as T. Butler),
Vince Ely, John Ashton, Duncan Kilburn, and Roger Morris
Produced by Martin Blasick
(film version)
containing elements from "City Skyline" & "Georgia On My Mind"
Written by Hugo Nicholson, Philip Lane, Hoagy Carmichael, and Stuart Gorrell
Performed by Yellow Hammer
Courtesy of Big Life Music Ltd.
El Capitalismo Foraneo
Written by Phillippe Mauric Cohen Solal, Christoph Hermann Mueller, and Eduardo Anibal Makaroff
Performed by Gotan Project
Courtesy of Ya Basta Records, Barclay Records, XL Recordings, and Rambling Records
Faust 72
Written by Geza Fenzl and Jacques Chalard
Performed by Dynastie Crisis
Courtesy of Pathe Records/EMI Records
Under license from EMI Film & Television Music
Bye Bye Love
Written by Felice Bryant and Boudleaux Bryant
from "Concerto in A Major for Guitar, Violin, and Continuo"
Written by Giuseppe Torelli
Performed by Karl Scheit & Chamber Orchestra of the Vienna Festival
Conducted by Wilfried Boetteher
Courtesy of Vox Music Group
My Prayer
Written by Georges Boulanger and Jimmy Kennedy (as James Kennedy)
Performed by The Platters
Courtesy of The Island Def Jam Music Group
Under license from Universal Music Enterprises
Modulo Lunare
Written and Performed by Egisto Macchi
Courtesy of Right Tempo SNC
Explosive Corrosive Joseph
Written by John Cameron
Performed by John Schroeder
Courtesy of Sanctuary Records Group
Music by Peppino De Luca (as Giuseppe De Luca) and Carlos Pes (as Carlo Pes)
Courtesy of C.A.M. Original Soundtracks
Thé à la Menthe
Written by M. Mazouz and A. Mazouz
Performed by La Caution
Courtesy of Kerozen Music
Rito A Los Angeles
Music by Peppino De Luca (as Giuseppe De Luca) and Carlos Pes (as Carlo Pes)
Courtesy of C.A.M. Original Soundtracks
Ascension To Virginity
from the film "Candy"
Written and Performed by Dave Grusin
Courtesy of Dear Cinestudi S.p.A.
Bij ons in de Jordaan
Written by Louis Noiret and Em. van den Brande
The a la menthe
Performed by Nikkfurie
The Phoenix
Written by Ian Astbury and Billy Duffy

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page