Dead Like Me Poster


Episode List


Season 2

25 Jul. 2004
Send in the Clown
George falls for the cute guy she's assigned to train at Happy Time, much to Delores' chagrin. Mason's reap at a children's birthday party turns out to be his worst experience ever.
1 Aug. 2004
The Ledger
George's bike is stolen, her parents are selling the family house, Daisy's cross necklace spurs her interest in religion, and Mason tries to hustle some additional money.
8 Aug. 2004
Ghost Story
George goes on a Happy Time retreat and struggles to let down her defenses. George's family continues to try to sell their house. Mason loses the note with his intended reap and Daisy helps him correct his mistake.
15 Aug. 2004
The Shallow End
George experiments with being a mean girl at work, while Mason has a reap who wants to attend his own funeral. Daisy takes her reap to church, and Reggie goes clothes shopping.
22 Aug. 2004
George must deal with an efficiency expert at Happy Time. Rube hangs out at the Post Office all day, Daisy does some speed dating, Roxy works the airport and Mason chases after a bike messenger that owes him money. Meanwhile, Joy and Clancy work on finishing their divorce while making Reggie join the band.
29 Aug. 2004
In Escrow
Delores makes Millie select the new temp assignment. Joy and Reggie meet the mysterious Angelo. Reggie is left home alone when her babysitter bails and Rube's gang does a group reap.
5 Sep. 2004
Rites of Passage
The other reapers are jealous when George draws a VIPR - Very Important Person Reap. Daisy restores a cynical priest's faith and Reggie visits the scene of her sister's death.
12 Sep. 2004
The Escape Artist
Mason and Roxy fly the friendly skies on T&A Airlines. Rube teaches grade school. George phones home and Joy resists buying in to her mom's philosophy.
19 Sep. 2004
Be Still My Heart
George goes looking for Trip at his father's funeral, with major consequences; Daisy is traumatized by her reap, a murder; Mason is the sensible one (seriously), while Rube places Roxy in temporary charge as he goes searching for something. Clancy has Reggie stay over. Many, many loose ends are left...
26 Sep. 2004
Death Defying
George is in a foul mood, after Trip. Daisy makes a new friend which makes Mason jealous. Rube leaves, looking for a mysterious woman from his past.
3 Oct. 2004
Ashes to Ashes
George tries to pass herself off as the relative of a homeless man, while Daisy performs as a temptress on Ray's reality show - much to Mason's disgust. Reggie, meanwhile, tries Goth on for size.
10 Oct. 2004
Forget Me Not
Ray and Mason fight for Daisy's affection, and their game turns into something worse when Daisy wants to break up with Ray. In a hospital, George must convince an elderly woman of her death. Joy is looking for a job at Happy Time, where she finds out more information about the time George worked there. Rube seeks help from Penny, a another reaper, to find his daughter.
17 Oct. 2004
Last Call
Mason and Daisy try to keep Ray's death a secret. Mason receives a purple post-it, possibly his final reap before moving on. Roxy investigates Ray's disappearance, questioning Daisy. George attends another going-away party at Happy Time. Reggie accidentally lets J.D. out, and searches for the dog.
24 Oct. 2004
George finds out that her mother was in Happy Time looking for her file. Rube goes to see his daughter after receiving upsetting news from Penny. Ray continues to cause problems even after his death and Mason runs into a bit of trouble with Kiffany.
31 Oct. 2004
It's Halloween and reaper legend has it that the reapers can be seen as they were when alive; a serial killer stalks a neighbourhood, the reapers collecting his victims as he goes, George getting the bad guy; Joy and Reggie pay a late night visit to George's grave. So does George.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed