Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Charles M. Seay

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Charles M. Seay ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Jim Mercer - the Station Agent
Edna Flugrath ...
Edna Merrill
Edward Burke - the Engineer
The Telegraph Operator

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page