The Surreal Life Poster

(2003– )

Episode List


Season 1

9 Jan. 2003
A Surreal Beginning
Seven celebrities who have volunteered to cohabitate in a Hollywood Hills mansion for 10 days introduce themselves and shop for groceries. The cast includes Corey Feldman, Jerri Manthey, MC Hammer, Brande Roderick, Emmanuel Lewis, Gabrielle Carteris and Vince Neil.
16 Jan. 2003
Stars Under the Stars
This one has a 'Survivor' twist to it. With none other than Survivor's favorite "witch", Jerri Manthey doing the "Jeff Probst" role! The Surreal gang is competing for a night in the outdoors in a furnished tent with a cooking chef.
22 Jan. 2003
Backyard Talent Show
The Surreal gang have a Talent show for charity, Hosted by the great Monty hall.
30 Jan. 2003
Sincity to Saved
The gang head out to Las Vegas, Corey has a meltdown, Hammer and boys dance at FatBurger. The girls go out to a strip club. Then go to church the very next day to pray for Vince who has lost his "faith".
6 Feb. 2003
Brande Needs a Man
The Surreal gang go on a "Man-Hunt" to find a date for Brande. She then picks the guy and proceeds on a "Surreal Blind Date" Corey continues to have "drama" on the phone with his fiancée.
13 Feb. 2003
Softball/Pre-Wedding Jitters
The housemates play a heated softball game, and tensions later flare when Corey's wedding plans begin to grate on everyone's nerves.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed