Crash Bandicoot: The Wrath of Cortex (Video Game 2001) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jon Burton


Clancy Brown ... Dr. Neo Cortex / Uka Uka (voice)
Corey Burton ... Dr. N. Gin / Dr. N. Tropy (voice) (as Cory Burton)
Debi Derryberry ... Coco Bandicoot (voice)
R. Lee Ermey ... Wa-Wa - The Water Elemental (voice) (as R. Lee Ermy)
Mark Hamill ... Py-Ro - The Fire Elemental (voice)
Jess Harnell ... Lo-Lo - The Air Elemental / Computer (voice)
Brendan O'Brien ... Tiny Tiger (voice)
Kevin Michael Richardson ... Crunch Bandicoot (voice) (as Kevin Michael Richards)
Thomas F. Wilson ... Rok-Ko - The Earth Elemental (voice) (as Tom Wilson)
Mel Winkler Mel Winkler ... Aku Aku (voice)

Produced by 

Jon Burton ... executive producer
Sean Krankel ... associate producer
Daniel Suarez ... supervising producer

Music by 

Andy Blythe
Marten Joustra

Casting By 

Margaret Tang

Sound Department 

Michael Ferdie ... sound editor
Rik Schaffer ... dialog editor
Harry Woolway ... sound effects editor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed