A Separate Peace Poster

(2004 TV Movie)


Daytime Emmy Awards 2005

Daytime Emmy
Outstanding Performer in a Children/Youth/Family Special
Hume Cronyn
Posthumously nominated for playing "Professor Carmichael".
Outstanding Children/Youth/Family Special
Laura Gherardi (executive producer)
Murray Schisgal (executive producer)
Lee Gottsegen (executive producer)
Jay Cohen (executive producer)
J.B. Sugar (executive producer)
Michael Sugar (executive producer)
Enrique Murciano (executive producer)
Armand Leo (producer)
Peter Yates (director)
Wendy Kesselman (writer)

Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 2005

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing in Television Long Form - Music
David Bondelevitch (music editor)

Writers Guild of America, USA 2005

WGA Award (TV)
Children's Script
Wendy Kesselman

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards