(1993– )


Canadian Comedy Awards 2000

Canadian Comedy Award
Television - Direction - Episode or Special
Larysa Fenyn
For the Sean Collins episode.
Television - Writing - Episode or Special
Lisa Brooke
Shoshana Sperling
For episode "Sperling & Brooke".

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards