Horizon Poster

(1964– )

Episode List


Season 50

12 Aug. 2013
Monitor Me
Dr. Kevin Fong tries to find out if humans get better health by using modern surveillance to control sleep, food intake and medical symptoms.
19 Aug. 2013
Defeating the Hackers
Horizon meets the two men who uncovered Stuxnet, the pioneers of ultra-paranoid computing, a white-hat hacker who showed out how to hack into stand alone cash machines, and explains how companies test resilience.
26 Aug. 2013
Dinosaurs: The Hunt for Life
The documentary follows paleontologist so in ground breaking efforts to extract and analyze blood cells and soft tissue from fossilized dinosaur bones.
29 Jan. 2014
Sugar v Fat
Twin brothers try to find out the consequences of having a diet based on fat or sugar.
17 Jun. 2014
Where Is Flight MH370?
Flight MH370 disappeared en-route from Kuala Lumpur to Beijing. This covers what is known so far, and theories of what happened, including simulations that suggest it could be in an as-yet unsearched part of the Indian Ocean.

« Season 49 |  Season 50  Season 51  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed