Riders of the New Forest (1948) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Philip Leacock

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Ruth Clarke ... (novel)
Pat Latham ... (as Patricia Lathan)

Cast (in credits order)  

Ivor Bowyer Ivor Bowyer ... John Rivers
Jill Gibbs Jill Gibbs ... Vikki Rivers
Michael Caborne Michael Caborne ... Davy
Geoffrey Keen ... Mr. Rivers

Music by 

Jack Beaver

Cinematography by 

Brendan J. Stafford

Film Editing by 

Derek Chambers ... (as Derek Hyde-Chambers)

Production Management 

Pat Morton ... unit manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

John Workman ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Peter Birch ... sound recordist

Music Department 

Jack Beaver ... conductor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed