Presidio Med Poster


Episode List


Season 1

24 Sep. 2002
This Baby's Gonna Fly
Lanning and Keating work together to save the life of a newborn baby; Keating faces a medical scare that could prevent her from having children; Brennan helps a man whose father has cancer deal with his impending death.
25 Sep. 2002
Second Chance
Collette treats a firefighter with serious burns; Brennan refocuses on making her marriage work and ending her affair with Dr. Kokoris.
2 Oct. 2002
Do No Harm
Lanning and Keating treat a trouble young girl who wants to be sterilized; Jordan and her physician husband clash with how to get the mother of an obese boy to take her son's health seriously.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page