Eurovision Chanson '89: Lausanne (1989) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order)  

Jaques Descenaux Jaques Descenaux ... Himself - Host
Lolita Morena Lolita Morena ... Herself - Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Nina Agustí Nina Agustí ... Herself - Spanish Entry: 6th Place
Joaquim Andrade Joaquim Andrade ... Himself - Portuguese Entry: 16th Place
Serenella Andrade Serenella Andrade ... Herself - Portuguese Vote Presenter
Haris Andreadis Haris Andreadis ... Himself - Conductor: Cyprus
John Andreassen John Andreassen ... Himself - Norwegian Commentator (voice)
Luc Appermont Luc Appermont ... Himself - Belgian Commentator: Dutch Speaking Region (voice)
John Beeb John Beeb ... Himself - United Kingdom Entry: 2nd Place
Mike Bell Mike Bell ... Himself - United Kingdom Entry: 2nd Place
Anders Berglund ... Himself - Conductor: Sweden
Colin Berry Colin Berry ... Himself - UK Vote Presenter
Dafni Bokota Dafni Bokota ... Herself - Greek Commentator (voice)
Arþór Björgvin Bolisson Arþór Björgvin Bolisson ... Himself - Icelandic Commentator (voice)
Galit Burg Galit Burg ... Herself - Israeli Entry: 12th Place
Juan Carlos Calderón Juan Carlos Calderón ... Himself - Conductor: Spain
Ray Carauna Ray Carauna ... Himself - United Kingdom Entry: 2nd Place
Gabriella Carlucci Gabriella Carlucci ... Herself - Italian Commentator (voice)
Bosko Colic ... Himself - Yugoslavian Entry: 1st Place
Ronan Collins Ronan Collins ... Himself - Irish Commentator (voice)
Kiev Connolly Kiev Connolly ... Himself - Irish Entry: 18th Place
Jacob Dahlin ... Himself - Swedish Commentator (voice)
Nino De Angelo Nino De Angelo ... Himself - German Entry: 14th Place
Jørgen de Mylius Jørgen de Mylius ... Himself - Danish Commentator (voice)
Gion Defuns Gion Defuns ... Himself - Swiss Entry: 13th Place
Ursin Defuns Ursin Defuns ... Himself - Swiss Entry: 13th Place
Luís Duarte Luís Duarte ... Himself - Conductor: Portugal
Pierette Dufaux Pierette Dufaux ... Herself
Eileen Dunne Eileen Dunne ... Herself - Irish Vote Presenter
Arzu Ece Arzu Ece ... Herself - Turkish Entry: 21st Place
Marianna Efstratiou Marianna Efstratiou ... Herself - Greek Entry: 9th Place
Tomás Fernando Flores Tomás Fernando Flores ... Himself - Spanish Commentator (voice)
Thomas Forstner Thomas Forstner ... Himself - Austrian Entry: 5th Place
Nadia Goj Nadia Goj ... Herself
Thomas Gottschalk ... Himself - German Commentator (voice)
Ernst Grissemann Ernst Grissemann ... Himself - Austrian Commentator (voice)
Enzo Guidi Enzo Guidi ... Himself - Swiss Commentator: Italian Speaking Region (voice)
Daniel Agust Haraldsson Daniel Agust Haraldsson ... Himself - Icelandic Entry: 22nd Place
Ronnie Hazlehurst Ronnie Hazlehurst ... Himself - Conductor: United Kingdom
Rom Heck Rom Heck ... Himself - Luxembourg Entry: 20th Place
Hector Hector ... Himself - Finnish Commentator (voice)
Tilia Herold Tilia Herold ... Herself - Austrian Vote Presenter
Harry van Hoof Harry van Hoof ... Himself - Conductor: Netherlands
Mary Jay Mary Jay ... Herself - United Kingdom Entry: 2nd Place
Britt Synnøve Johansen Britt Synnøve Johansen ... Herself - Norwegian Entry: 17th Place
Nikica Kalodjera Nikica Kalodjera ... Himself - Conductor: Yugoslavia (as Nikica Kalogjera)
Benoît Kaufman Benoît Kaufman ... Himself - Musical director and conductor: Luxembourg, Denmark (2nd half) and Switzerland
Noel Kelehan Noel Kelehan ... Himself - Conductor: Ireland
Birthe Kjær Birthe Kjær ... Herself - Danish Entry: 3rd Place
Pete Knutsen Pete Knutsen ... Himself - Conductor: Norway
Emilia Kokic Emilia Kokic ... Herself - Yugoslavian Entry: 1st Place
Henrik Krogsgaard Henrik Krogsgaard ... Himself - Conductor: Denmark (1st half)
Fausto Leali Fausto Leali ... Himself - Italian Entry: 9th Place
Ann Lomar Ann Lomar ... Herself
Pedro Luis Pedro Luis ... Himself - Portuguese Entry: 16th Place
José Carlos Mascarenhas José Carlos Mascarenhas ... Dancer
Guy Matteoni Guy Matteoni ... Himself - Conductor: France
Peter May Peter May ... Himself - United Kingdom Entry: 2nd Place
Jacques Mercier Jacques Mercier ... Himself - Belgian Commentator: French Speaking Region (voice)
Silvana Mezzonico Silvana Mezzonico ... Herself
Serge Moisson Serge Moisson ... Himself - Swiss Commentator (voice)
Dalibor Musap Dalibor Musap ... Himself - Yugoslavian Entry: 1st Place
Nenad Nakic Nenad Nakic ... Himself - Yugoslavian Entry: 1st Place
Mario Natale Mario Natale ... Himself - Conductor: Italy
Gili Netanel Gili Netanel ... Himself - Israeli Entry: 12th Place
Giorgos Niarhos Giorgos Niarhos ... Himself - Conductor: Greece
Carl Nicolas Carl Nicolas ... Himself
Tommy Nilsson ... Himself - Swedish Entry: 4th Place
Iei Or Iei Or ... Herself - Portuguese Entry: 16th Place
Anna Oxa Anna Oxa ... Herself - Italian Entry: 9th Place
Shaike Paikov Shaike Paikov ... Himself - Conductor: Israel
Nathalie Paque Nathalie Paque ... Herself - French Entry: 8th Place
Maggie Parke Maggie Parke ... Herself - Luxembourg Entry: 20th Place
Justine Pelmelay Justine Pelmelay ... Herself - Dutch Entry: 15th Place
Dora Phidalgo Dora Phidalgo ... Herself - Portuguese Entry: 16th Place
Sandra Phidalgo Sandra Phidalgo ... Herself - Portuguese Entry: 16th Place
Fanny Polymeri Fanny Polymeri ... Herself - Cyprian Entry: 11th Place
Giusep Quinter Giusep Quinter ... Himself
Live Report Live Report ... Themselves - United Kingdom Entry: 2nd Place
Ricardo Ricardo ... Himself - Portuguese Entry: 16th Place
Michelle Rocca Michelle Rocca ... Herself - Irish Commentator (voice)
Ossi Runne Ossi Runne ... Himself - Conductor: Finland
Anneli Saaristo Anneli Saaristo ... Herself - Finnish Entry: 7th Place
Vedat Sakman Vedat Sakman ... Himself - Turkish Entry: 21st Place
Juan Antonio Samaranch Juan Antonio Samaranch ... Himself (video)
Giannis Savvidakis Giannis Savvidakis ... Himself - Cyprian Entry: 11th Place
Hazal Selçuk Hazal Selçuk ... Herself - Turkish Entry: 21st Place
Timur Selçuk Timur Selçuk ... Himself - Conductor: Turkey
Sarper Semiz Sarper Semiz ... Himself - Turkish Entry: 21st Place
Ingeborg Sergeant Ingeborg Sergeant ... Herself - Belgian Entry: 19th Place
Freddy Sunder Freddy Sunder ... Himself - Conductor: Belgium
Neofytos Taliotis Neofytos Taliotis ... Himself - Cypriot Commentator (voice)
Bernard Thurnheer Bernard Thurnheer ... Himself - Swiss Commentator: German-Speaking Region (voice)
Willem van Beusekom Willem van Beusekom ... Himself - Dutch Commentator (voice)
Michel Villa Michel Villa ... Himself
Gast Waltzing Gast Waltzing ... Himself - Luxembourg Entry: 20th Place
Marie Louise Werth Marie Louise Werth ... Herself - Swiss Entry: 13th Place
Terry Wogan ... Himself - United Kingdom Commentator (voice)
Ana Zanatti Ana Zanatti ... Herself - Portuguese Commentator (voice)
Zvonimir Zrilic Zvonimir Zrilic ... Himself - Yugoslavian Entry: 1st Place
Bülent Özveren Bülent Özveren ... Himself - Turkish Commentator (voice)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed