The Eurovision Song Contest (1983) Poster

(1983 TV Special)

Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order)  

Marlène Charell Marlène Charell ... Herself - Host
Corinne Hermes Corinne Hermes ... Herself - Luxembourg Entry: Winner
Ofra Haza ... Herself - Israeli Entry: 2nd Place
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Çetin Alp Çetin Alp ... Himself - Turkish Entry: 19th Place
Remedios Amaya Remedios Amaya ... Herself - Spanish Entry: 20th Place
Luc Appermont Luc Appermont ... Himself - Belgian Commentator: Dutch Speaking Region (voice)
Ami Aspelund Ami Aspelund ... Herself - Finnish Entry: 11th Place
Eleonora Barudzija Eleonora Barudzija ... Herself - Yugoslavian Backing Vocal
Izolda Barudzija Izolda Barudzija ... Herself - Yugoslavian Backing Vocal
Bernadette Bernadette ... Herself - Dutch Entry: 7th Place
Michel Bernholc Michel Bernholc ... Himself - Conductor: Luxembourg
Colin Berry Colin Berry ... Himself - UK Vote Presenter (voice)
Guy Bonnet Guy Bonnet ... Himself - French Entry: 8th Place
Allan Botschinsky Allan Botschinsky ... Himself - Conductor: Denmark
Nansi Brandes Nansi Brandes ... Himself - Conductor: Israel (as Silviu Nansi Brandes)
Christie Christie ... Herself - Greek Entry: 14th Place
Eládio Clímaco Eládio Clímaco ... Himself - Portuguese Commentator (voice)
John A. Coleman John A. Coleman ... Himself - Conductor: United Kingdom (as John Coleman)
Constantina Constantina ... Cyprian entry (16th place)
Jørgen de Mylius Jørgen de Mylius ... Himself - Danish Commentator (voice)
Basak Dogru Basak Dogru ... Herself - Turkish Commentator (voice)
Willem Duys Willem Duys ... Himself - Dutch Commentator (voice)
Ivar Dyrhaug Ivar Dyrhaug ... Himself - Norwegian Commentator (voice)
Anders Ekdahl Anders Ekdahl ... Himself - Conductor: Sweden
Ulf Elfving ... Himself - Swedish Commentator (voice)
Maurizio Fabrizio Maurizio Fabrizio ... Himself - Conductor: Italy
Mariella Farré Mariella Farré ... Herself - Swiss Entry: 15th Place
Camillo Felgen Camillo Felgen ... Himself - Luxembourgian Vote Presenter (voice)
Riccardo Fogli Riccardo Fogli ... Himself - Italian Entry: 11th Place
Paolo Frajese Paolo Frajese ... Himself - Italian Commentator (voice)
Armando Gama Armando Gama ... Himself - Portuguese Entry: 13th Place
Carrie Grant Carrie Grant ... Herself - United Kingdom Entry: 6th Place
Ernst Grissemann Ernst Grissemann ... Himself - Austrian Commentator (voice)
Theodor Haller Theodor Haller ... Himself - Swiss Commentator: German Speaking Region (voice)
Georges Hardy Georges Hardy ... Himself - Swiss Commentator: French Speaking Region (voice)
Tilia Herold Tilia Herold ... Herself - Austrian Vote Presenter
Günther Hoffman Günther Hoffman ... Himself - German Entry: 5th Place
Michael Hoffman Michael Hoffman ... Himself - German Entry: 5th Place
Hoffmann & Hoffmann Hoffmann & Hoffmann ... Themselves - German Entry: 5th Place
Carola Häggkvist ... Herself - Swedish Entry: 3rd Place
Sigurd Jansen Sigurd Jansen ... Himself - Conductor: Norway
Gry Johansen Gry Johansen ... Herself - Danish Entry: 17th Place
Helen Kray Helen Kray ... Herself - United Kingdom Entry: 6th Place
Bobby McVey Bobby McVey ... Himself - United Kingdom Entry: 6th Place
Jacques Mercier Jacques Mercier ... Himself - Belgian Commentator: French Speaking Region (voice)
Oliver Mlakar Oliver Mlakar ... Himself - Yugoslavian Vote Presenter (voice)
Marie Myriam ... Herself - French Vote Presenter (voice)
Richard Oesterreicher Richard Oesterreicher ... Himself - Conductor: Austria
Dett Peyskens Dett Peyskens ... Herself - Belgian Entry: 18th Place
Mimis Plessas Mimis Plessas ... Himself - Conductor: Greece
Erkki Pohjanheimo Erkki Pohjanheimo ... Himself - Finnish Commentator (voice)
Daniel Popovic Daniel Popovic ... Himself - Yugoslavian Entry: 4th Place
Radovan Popovic Radovan Popovic ... Himself - Conductor: Yugoslavia (as Radovan Papovic)
François Rauber François Rauber ... Himself - Conductor: France
Dieter Reith Dieter Reith ... Himself - Musical director and conductor: Germany
Mihalis Rozakis Mihalis Rozakis ... Himself - Conductor: Greece
Ossi Runne Ossi Runne ... Himself - Conductor: Finland
Valérie Sarn Valérie Sarn ... Herself - Luxembourgian Commentator (voice)
Ado Schlier Ado Schlier ... Himself - German Commentator (voice)
Mike Sergeant Mike Sergeant ... Himself - Conductor: Portugal
Anita Skorgan Anita Skorgan ... Herself - Norwegian Backing Vocal
Piet Souer Piet Souer ... Himself - Conductor: Netherlands
Stavros Stavros ... Cyprian entry (16th place)
Freddy Sunder Freddy Sunder ... Himself - Conductor: Belgium
Sweet Dreams Sweet Dreams ... Themselves - United Kingdom Entry: 6th Place
Jahn Teigen ... Himself - Norwegian Entry: 9th Place
Bugra Ugur Bugra Ugur ... Himself - Conductor: Turkey
José-Miguel Ullán José-Miguel Ullán ... Himself - Spanish Commentator (voice)
Flip van der Schalie Flip van der Schalie ... Himself - Dutch Vote Presenter (voice)
Hilde Van Roy Hilde Van Roy ... Herself - Belgian Entry: 18th Place
Robert Weber Robert Weber ... Himself - Conductor: Switzerland
Terry Wogan ... Himself - UK Commentator (voice)
Léon Zitrone Léon Zitrone ... Himself - French Commentator (voice)
José Miguel Évora José Miguel Évora ... Himself - Conductor: Spain

Music by 

Ehud Manor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed