The Eurovision Song Contest (1967) Poster

(1967 TV Special)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Herbert Fuchs

Cast (in credits order)  

Erica Vaal Erica Vaal ... Herself - Host
Thérèse Steinmetz Thérèse Steinmetz ... Herself - Dutch Entry: 14th Place
Vicky Leandros ... Herself - Luxembourg Entry: 4th Place (as Vicky)
Peter Horten Peter Horten ... Himself - Austrian Entry: 14th Place
Noëlle Cordier Noëlle Cordier ... Herself - French Entry: 3rd Place
Eduardo Nascimento Eduardo Nascimento ... Himself - Portuguese Entry: 12th Place
Géraldine Géraldine ... Herself - Swiss Entry: 17th Place
Östen Warnerbring ... Himself - Swedish Entry: 8th Place
Matti Siitonen Matti Siitonen ... Himself - Finnish Entry: 12th Place (as Fredi)
Inge Brück Inge Brück ... Herself - German Entry: 8th Place
Louis Neefs Louis Neefs ... Himself - Belgian Entry: 7th Place
Sandie Shaw ... Herself - United Kingdom Entry: 1st Place
Raphael ... Himself - Spanish Entry: 6th Place
Kirsti Sparboe Kirsti Sparboe ... Herself - Norwegian Entry: 14th Place
Minouche Barelli Minouche Barelli ... Herself - Monacoan Entry: 5th Place
Lado Leskovar Lado Leskovar ... Himself - Yugoslavian Entry: 8th Place
Claudio Villa Claudio Villa ... Himself - Italian Entry: 11th Place
Sean Dunphy Sean Dunphy ... Himself - Irish Entry: 2nd Place
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Manuel Alejandro Manuel Alejandro ... Himself - Conductor: Spain
Michael Aspel Michael Aspel ... Himself - UK Vote Presenter
Aimé Barelli Aimé Barelli ... Himself - Conductor: Monaco
Francis Bay Francis Bay ... Himself - Conductor: Belgium
Armando Tavares Belo Armando Tavares Belo ... Himself - Conductor: Portugal
Øivind Bergh Øivind Bergh ... Himself - Conductor: Norway
Hans Blum Hans Blum ... Himself - Conductor: Germany
Corry Brokken ... Herself - Dutch Vote Presenter
Gay Byrne ... Himself - Irish Vote Presenter
Giancarlo Chiaramello Giancarlo Chiaramello ... Himself - Conductor: Italy
André Claveau ... Himself - French Vote Presenter
Claude Denjean Claude Denjean ... Himself - Conductor: Luxembourg
Erik Diesen Erik Diesen ... Himself - Norwegian Commentator (voice)
Johannes Fehring Johannes Fehring ... Himself - Musical director and conductor: Austria
Federico Gallo Federico Gallo ... Himself - Spanish Commentator (voice)
Theodor Haller Theodor Haller ... Himself - Swiss Commentator: German Speaking Region (voice)
Christina Hansegård Christina Hansegård ... Herself - Swedish Commentator (voice)
Georges Hardy Georges Hardy ... Himself - Swiss Commentator: French Speaking Region (voice)
Rolf Harris ... Himself - United Kingdom Commentator (voice)
Anaid Iplicjian ... Herself - German Vote Presenter
Udo Jürgens ... Himself - Previous Winner
Noel Kelehan Noel Kelehan ... Himself - Conductor: Ireland
Dolf van der Linden Dolf van der Linden ... Himself - Conductor: Netherlands
Henrique Mendes Henrique Mendes ... Himself - Portuguese Commentator (voice)
Hans Möckel Hans Möckel ... Himself - Conductor: Switzerland
Leo Nelissen Leo Nelissen ... Himself - Dutch Commentator (voice)
Brendan O'Reilly Brendan O'Reilly ... Himself - Irish Commentator (voice)
Mats Olsson Mats Olsson ... Himself - Conductor: Sweden
Franck Pourcel Franck Pourcel ... Himself - Conductor: France
Hans-Joachim Rauschenbach Hans-Joachim Rauschenbach ... Himself - German Commentator (voice)
Mario Rijavec Mario Rijavec ... Himself - Conductor: Yugoslavia
Ossi Runne Ossi Runne ... Himself - Conductor: Finland
Pierre Tchernia ... Himself - French Commentator (voice)
Herman Verelst Herman Verelst ... Himself - Belgian Commentator: Dutch Speaking Region (voice)
Aarno Walli Aarno Walli ... Himself - Finnish Commentator (voice)
Kenny Woodman Kenny Woodman ... Himself - Conductor: United Kingdom

Music Department 

Willy Berking ... conductor (as Willi Berking)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed