Eurovision Song Contest 1966 (1966) Poster

(1966 TV Special)

Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order)  

Josiane Shen Josiane Shen ... Herself - Host
Margot Eskens Margot Eskens ... Herself - German Entry: 10th Place
Ulla Pia Ulla Pia ... Herself - Danish Entry: 14th Place
Tonia Tonia ... Herself - Belgian Entry: 4th Place
Michèle Torr Michèle Torr ... Herself - Luxembourg Entry: 10th Place
Berta Ambroz Berta Ambroz ... Herself - Yugoslavian Entry: 7th Place
Åse Kleveland ... Herself - Norwegian Entry: 3rd Place
Ann Christine Nyström Ann Christine Nyström ... Herself - Finnish Entry: 10th Place
Madalena Iglésias Madalena Iglésias ... Herself - Portuguese Entry: 13th Place
Udo Jürgens ... Himself - Austrian Entry: 1st Place
Lillemor 'Lill' Lindfors ... Herself - Swedish Entry: 2nd Place
Svante Thuresson ... Himself - Swedish Entry: 2nd Place
Raphael ... Himself - Spanish Entry: 7th Place
Madeleine Pascal Madeleine Pascal ... Herself - Swiss Entry: 6th Place
Tereza Kesovija Tereza Kesovija ... Herself - Monacoan Entry: 17th Place
Domenico Modugno ... Himself - Italian Entry: 17th Place
Dominique Walter Dominique Walter ... Himself - French Entry: 16th Place
Milly Scott Milly Scott ... Herself - Dutch Entry: 15th Place
Dickie Rock Dickie Rock ... Himself - Irish Entry: 4th Place
Kenneth McKellar ... Himself - United Kingdom Entry: 9th Place
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Gert-Ove Andersson Gert-Ove Andersson ... Himself - Conductor: Sweden
Piero Angela Piero Angela ... Himself - Italian Commentator (voice)
Michael Aspel Michael Aspel ... Himself - United Kingdom Spokesperson
Øivind Bergh Øivind Bergh ... Himself - Conductor: Norway
Willy Berking Willy Berking ... Himself - Conductor: Germany
Sverre Christophersen Sverre Christophersen ... Himself - Norwegian Commentator (voice)
François Deguelt François Deguelt ... Himself - French Commentator (voice)
Federico Gallo Federico Gallo ... Himself - Spanish Commentator (voice)
Alain Goraguer Alain Goraguer ... Himself - Conductor: Monaco
Frank Hall Frank Hall ... Himself - Irish Vote Presenter (voice)
Hans Hammerschmid Hans Hammerschmid ... Himself - Conductor: Austria
Georges Hardy Georges Hardy ... Himself - Swiss Commentator: French Speaking Region (voice)
Paule Herreman Paule Herreman ... Herself - Belgian Commentator (voice)
Rafael Ibarbia Rafael Ibarbia ... Himself - Conductor: Spain
David Jacobs David Jacobs ... Himself - United Kingdom Commentator (voice)
Noel Kelehan Noel Kelehan ... Himself - Conductor: Ireland
Arne Lamberth Arne Lamberth ... Himself - Conductor: Denmark
Sven Lindahl Sven Lindahl ... Himself - Swedish Commentator (voice)
Dolf van der Linden Dolf van der Linden ... Himself - Conductor: Netherlands
Henrique Mendes Henrique Mendes ... Himself - Portuguese Commentator (voice)
Jacques Navadic Jacques Navadic ... Himself - Luxembourgian Commentator (voice)
Brendan O'Reilly Brendan O'Reilly ... Himself - Irish Commentator (voice)
Jorge Costa Pinto Jorge Costa Pinto ... Himself - Conductor: Portugal
Franck Pourcel Franck Pourcel ... Himself - Conductor: France
Harry Rabinowitz ... Himself - Conductor: United Kingdom
Hans-Joachim Rauschenbach Hans-Joachim Rauschenbach ... Himself - German Commentator (voice)
Jean Roderes Jean Roderes ... Himself - Musical director and conductor: Belgium, Luxemburg and Switzerland
Ossi Runne Ossi Runne ... Himself - Conductor: Finland
Teddy Scholten ... Herself - Dutch Commentator (voice)
Mojmir Sepe Mojmir Sepe ... Himself - Conductor: Yugoslavia
Herman Verelst Herman Verelst ... Himself - Belgian Commentator (voice)
Aarno Walli Aarno Walli ... Himself - Finnish Commentator (voice)

Music Department 

Willy Berking ... conductor (as Willi Berking)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed