The Eurovision Song Contest (1964) Poster

(1964 TV Special)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Poul Leth Sørensen

Cast (in credits order)  

Lotte Væver Lotte Væver ... Herself - Host
Hugues Aufray Hugues Aufray ... Himself - Luxembourg Entry: 4th Place
Anneke Grönloh Anneke Grönloh ... Herself - Dutch Entry: 10th Place
Arne Bendiksen Arne Bendiksen ... Himself - Norwegian Entry: 8th Place
Bjørn Tidmand Bjørn Tidmand ... Himself - Danish Entry: 9th Place
Lasse Mårtenson Lasse Mårtenson ... Himself - Finnish Entry: 7th Place
Udo Jürgens ... Himself - Austrian Entry: 6th Place
Rachel Rachel ... Herself - French Entry: 4th Place
Matt Monro ... Himself - United Kingdom Entry: 2nd Place
Nora Nova Nora Nova ... Herself - German Entry: 13th Place
Romuald Romuald ... Himself - Monacoan Entry: 3rd Place
António Calvário António Calvário ... Himself - Portuguese Entry: 13th Place
Gigliola Cinquetti ... Herself - Italian Entry: 1st Place
Sabahudin Kurt Sabahudin Kurt ... Herself - Yugoslavian Entry: 13th Place
Anita Traversi Anita Traversi ... Herself - Swiss Entry: 13th Place
Robert Cogoi Robert Cogoi ... Himself - Belgian Entry: 10th Place
Nelly Nelly ... Herself - Spanish Entry: 12th Place
Tim Tim ... Himself - Spanish entry (12th place)
Tony Tony ... Himself - Spanish entry (12th place)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Karsten Andersen Karsten Andersen ... Himself - Conductor: Norway
Michael Aspel Michael Aspel ... Himself - United Kingdom Vote Presenter (voice)
Víctor Balaguer Víctor Balaguer ... Himself - Spanish Vote Presenter (voice)
Robert Beauvais Robert Beauvais ... Himself - French Commentator (voice)
Willy Berking Willy Berking ... Himself - Conductor: Germany
Luc Beyer Luc Beyer ... Himself - Belgian Vote Presenter (voice)
Viggo Clausen Viggo Clausen ... Himself - Danish Commentator (voice)
Michel Colombier ... Himself - Conductor: Monaco
Jacques Denjean Jacques Denjean ... Himself - Conductor: Luxembourg
Claudia Doren Claudia Doren ... Herself - German Vote Presenter (voice)
Johannes Fehring Johannes Fehring ... Himself - Conductor: Austria
A. Gomes Ferreira A. Gomes Ferreira ... Himself - Portuguese Commentator (voice)
Federico Gallo Federico Gallo ... Himself - Spanish Commentator (voice)
Ava Gardner ... Herself - Presenter
George de Godzinsky George de Godzinsky ... Himself - Conductor: Finland
Odd Grythe Odd Grythe ... Himself - Norwegian Commentator (voice)
Theodor Haller Theodor Haller ... Himself - Swiss Commentator: German Speaking Region (voice)
Georges Hardy Georges Hardy ... Himself - Swiss Commentator: French Speaking Region (voice)
Paule Herreman Paule Herreman ... Herself - Belgian Commentator: French Speaking Region (voice)
Rafael Ibarbia Rafael Ibarbia ... Himself - Conductor: Spain
David Jacobs David Jacobs ... Himself - United Kingdom Commentator (voice)
Pim Jacobs Pim Jacobs ... Himself - Dutch Vote Presenter (voice)
Willy Kralik Willy Kralik ... Himself - Austrian Commentator (voice)
Sven Lindahl Sven Lindahl ... Himself - Swedish Commentator (voice)
Dolf van der Linden Dolf van der Linden ... Himself - Conductor: Netherlands
Oliver Mlakar Oliver Mlakar ... Himself - Yugoslavian Vote Presenter (voice)
Gianfranco Monaldi Gianfranco Monaldi ... Himself - Conductor: Italy
Kai Mortensen Kai Mortensen ... Himself - Musical director and conductor: Denmark and Portugal
Jacques Navadic Jacques Navadic ... Himself - Luxembourgian Commentator (voice)
Fernando Paggi Fernando Paggi ... Himself - Conductor: Switzerland
Franck Pourcel Franck Pourcel ... Himself - Conductor: France
Harry Rabinowitz ... Himself - Conductor: United Kingdom
Hermann Rockmann Hermann Rockmann ... Himself - German Commentator (voice)
Ageeth Scherphuis Ageeth Scherphuis ... Herself - Dutch Commentator (voice)
Henri Seghers Henri Seghers ... Himself - Conductor: Belgium (as Henri Segers)
Radivoj Spasic Radivoj Spasic ... Himself - Conductor: Yugoslavia (as Radivoje Spasic)
Renato Tagliani Renato Tagliani ... Himself - Italian Commentator (voice)
Rosanna Vaudetti Rosanna Vaudetti ... Herself - Italian Vote Presenter (voice)
Herman Verelst Herman Verelst ... Himself - Belgian Commentator: Dutch Speaking Region (voice)
Aarno Walli Aarno Walli ... Himself - Finnish Commentator (voice)

Music Department 

Willy Berking ... conductor (as Willi Berking)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed