Eurovision Song Contest: Grand Prix 1963 (1963) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Yvonne Littlewood

Cast (in credits order)  

Katie Boyle ... Herself - Host
Grethe Ingmann ... Herself - Danish Entry: 1st Place
Jørgen Ingmann Jørgen Ingmann ... Himself - Danish Entry: 1st Place
Esther Ofarim ... Herself - Swiss Entry: 2nd Place
Emilio Pericoli Emilio Pericoli ... Himself - Italian Entry: 3rd Place
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Peter Alexander Peter Alexander ... Himself - Austrian Commentator (voice)
Alain Barrière Alain Barrière ... Himself - French Entry: 5th Place
Francis Bay Francis Bay ... Himself - Conductor: Belgium
Øivind Bergh Øivind Bergh ... Himself - Conductor: Norway
Willy Berking Willy Berking ... Himself - Conductor: Germany
Heidi Brühl ... Herself - German Entry: 9th Place
Ronnie Carroll Ronnie Carroll ... Himself - United Kingdom Entry: 4th Place
Jörgen Cederberg Jörgen Cederberg ... Himself - Swedish Commentator (voice)
Gigi Cichellero Gigi Cichellero ... Himself - Conductor: Italy
Carmela Corren Carmela Corren ... Herself - Austrian Entry: 7th Place
Pierre Delhasse Pierre Delhasse ... Himself - Belgian Commentator: French Speaking Region (voice)
Willem Duys Willem Duys ... Himself - Dutch Commentator (voice)
Hanns Joachim Friedrichs Hanns Joachim Friedrichs ... Himself - German Commentator (voice)
Federico Gallo Federico Gallo ... Himself - Spanish Commentator (voice)
George de Godzinsky George de Godzinsky ... Himself - Conductor: Finland
José Guardiola José Guardiola ... Himself - Spanish Entry
Theodor Haller Theodor Haller ... Himself - Swiss Commentator: German Speaking Region (voice)
Erwin Halletz Erwin Halletz ... Himself - Conductor: Austria
Laila Halme Laila Halme ... Herself - Finnish Entry: 13th Place
Françoise Hardy ... Herself - Monacoan Entry: 5th Place
Georges Hardy Georges Hardy ... Himself - Swiss Commentator: French Speaking Region (voice)
Stuart Hood Stuart Hood ... Himself - Prize Presenter
Rafael Ibarbia Rafael Ibarbia ... Himself - Spanish Conductor
David Jacobs David Jacobs ... Himself - United Kingdom Commentator (voice)
Øivind Johnssen Øivind Johnssen ... Himself - Norwegian Commentator (voice)
Raymond Lefevre Raymond Lefevre ... Himself - Conductor: Monaco
William Lind William Lind ... Himself - Conductor: Sweden
Denise Maes Denise Maes ... Herself - Belgian Commentator: Dutch Speaking Region (voice)
Kai Mortensen Kai Mortensen ... Himself - Conductor: Denmark
Nana Mouskouri ... Herself - Luxembourg Entry: 8th Place
Jacques Navadic Jacques Navadic ... Himself - Luxembourgian Commentator (voice)
Annie Palmen Annie Palmen ... Herself - Dutch Entry: 13th Place
Nicholas Parsons Nicholas Parsons ... Himself - United Kingdom Vote Announcer (voice)
Franck Pourcel Franck Pourcel ... Himself - Conductor: France
Miljenko Prohaska Miljenko Prohaska ... Himself - Conductor: Yugoslavia
Jacques Raymond Jacques Raymond ... Himself - Belgian Entry: 10th Place
Eric Robinson Eric Robinson ... Himself - Musical director and conductor: United Kingdom, Netherlands, Switzerland and Luxembourg
Jo Roland Jo Roland ... Himself
Willy Schmid Willy Schmid ... Himself
Renato Tagliani Renato Tagliani ... Himself - Italian Commentator (voice)
Pierre Tchernia ... Himself - French Commentator (voice)
Anita Thallaug Anita Thallaug ... Herself - Norwegian Entry: 13th Place
Anita Traversi Anita Traversi ... Herself
Herman Verelst Herman Verelst ... Himself - Belgian Commentator: Dutch Speaking Region (voice)
Vice Vukov Vice Vukov ... Himself - Yugoslavian Entry: 11th Place
Aarno Walli Aarno Walli ... Himself - Finnish Commentator (voice)
Monica Zetterlund ... Herself - Swedish Entry: 13th Place

Music Department 

Francis Bay ... conductor
Willy Berking ... conductor (as Willi Berking)
Alan Bristow ... music associate
Raymond Lefevre ... conductor
David McCallum Sr. ... orchestra leader
Franck Pourcel ... conductor
Eric Robinson ... conductor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed