George Lopez Poster


Episode List


Season 1

27 Mar. 2002
George's 13 year old daughter Carmen lies about having her period to get out of swimming class. George may have to let his mother, Benny, go at the factory.
3 Apr. 2002
Curious George
George pretends to be Carmen online to find out what's really going to happen at a party she's going to with her first boyfriend.
10 Apr. 2002
Happy Birthdays
George doesn't celebrate his birthday because his mom never threw him a party; in turn, Max doesn't want a birthday party either. Angie feels George's attitude is having an unhealthy impact on Max and is determined to throw George his first birthday party.
17 Apr. 2002
Max's Big Adventure
George thinks that despite Max's school play about stranger danger, that's he not ready to walk to school by himself. But Angie doesn't agree. He attempts to show Max horror films and follows him secretly to school to see if he's prepared.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page