Foyle's War (TV Series 2002–2015) Poster


Episode List



27 Oct. 2002
The German Woman
The German wife of a rich and influential aristocrat exempted from wartime internment is found decapitated in the midst of anti-German feeling.
3 Nov. 2002
The White Feather
The arrest of a young girl on a sabotage charge brings Foyle into contact with a group of English Nazi sympathizers.
10 Nov. 2002
A Lesson in Murder
Foyle investigates the suicide of a pacifist and death threats to the judge who ruled against his conscientious objector status.
17 Nov. 2002
Eagle Day
Foyle investigates a man found with a knife in his stomach in a bombed out building while son Andrew gets involved in a top secret radar program.

 2002  2003  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page