The 17th Annual American Music Awards Poster


Primetime Emmy Awards 1990

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Choreography
Paula Abdul (choreographer)
Michael Darrin (choreographer)
Dean Barlow (choreographer)
Outstanding Lighting Direction (Electronic) for a Drama Series, Variety Series, Miniseries or a Special
Olin Younger (lighting designer)
Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Art Direction for a Variety or Music Program
Ray Klausen (production designer)
Randy L. Blom (art director)
Elina Katsioula (art director)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards