Yeh Dil Aashiqanaa (2002) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Sandesh Kohli

Cast (in credits order)  

Jividha Sharma ... Pooja
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Mohan Azaad
... Vijay Varma (Pooja's brother)
Jivadha ... Pooja
Karan Nath ... Karan
... Akhmash Jalaal
Smit Sheth ... Rahul Malhotra (as Smith Seth)

Production Design by 

Poornima Bhattacharya

Art Department 

Narendra Haldankar ... assistant art director

Sound Department 

Afsar Baig ... boom operator
Naeem Shaikh ... sound recordist (as Naim Shaikh)
Anchal Srivastava ... associate re-recording mixer

Music Department 

Vijay Angre ... background music recordist

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page