(1982 TV Special)


Primetime Emmy Awards 1982

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Individual Achievement - Special Class
Gregory Hines (performer)
Outstanding Lighting Direction (Electronic)
Fred McKinnon (lighting consultant)
Marc Palius (lighting director)
Outstanding Writing in a Variety or Music Program
Richard Alfieri (writer)
Rita Mae Brown (writer)
Rick Mitz (writer)
Arthur Allan Seidelman (writer)
Norman Lear (writer)

Writers Guild of America, USA 1983

WGA Award (TV)
Variety, Musical or Comedy
Rita Mae Brown
Arthur Allan Seidelman
Rick Mitz
Richard Alfieri
Norman Lear

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed