ITV Playhouse Poster

(1967– )

Episode List


Season 14

19 Jun. 1982
Something's Got to Give
A straight-laced young businessman finds his life is changed when he literally bumps into a clumsy but attractive female while at the library.
24 Jul. 1982
Dogfood Dan and the Carmarthen Cowboy
Dogfood Dan And The Carmarthen Cowboy was a tale of two long-distance dogfood-carrying lorry drivers who, to the other's ignorance, are each having affairs with the other's wife. Although the men meet up on the road, exchange stories of their sexual escapades, and often talk to their wives about their travelling friend, the lies they spin and the false names they invent mean that neither the husbands nor the wives cotton on to the convoluted situation. Aubrey Owen likes to pass himself off as an MP, 'Aneurin', during his visits with Helen, while Dan claims he is ...

« Season 13 |  Season 14  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page