The Proud Family (TV Series 2001–2005) Poster


Episode List



16 Feb. 2005
Suga Mama's Believers
Suga Mama coaches Penny's baseball team as they have trouble believing due to Oscar's bad coaching skills.
5 Aug. 2005
She Drives Me Crazy
Suga Mama's driver's license has expired and it's time for renewal. So, she enlists Oscar to help her study for the exam.
12 Aug. 2005
Who You Callin' a Sissy?
When Penny's friend Michael is called a sissy, she takes responsibility for helping him defend himself.
19 Aug. 2005
Psycho Duck
The Proud family brings home a duck named Chester after Penny saves its life on a camping trip and it becomes more than the family bargained for.

« 2004 |  2005 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page