(1989– )

Episode List


Unknown Season

7 May 1995
Disney Adventures - VE Day
Views the VE Day celebrations through a child's eyes. Plus cartoons.
14 May 1995
Disney Adventures - Rugby School
Sally Gray visits Rugby School to find out what life is like for the pupils plus a report on Rupert Brooke who went to the school there and how rugby came to be invented there. Plus cartoons: Gummi Bears, Raw Toonage and Aladdin.
11 Jun. 1995
Disney Adventures - Scouts
Sally Gray goes outward bound with the Scouts and tells the story of Baden-Powell. Plus cartoon fun with Gummi Bears, Raw Toonage and Aladdin.
20 Aug. 1995
Disney Adventures - Royal Navy
Yvette Fielding is put to the test on a grueling Royal Navy training course. Cartoons; Wuzzles, Gummi Bears and Marsupilami.

« Season 1 |  Unknown Season 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page