The Animals of Farthing Wood Poster

Episode List


Season 1

1 Jan. 1993
The Wood in Danger
With the animals' homes being destroyed by man, all of the animals of Farthing Wood meet in Badger's earth to try to find a way to survive.
6 Jan. 1993
The Journey Begins
The Animals begin their journey from Farthing Wood to the safety of White Deer Park.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed