Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Andy Heathcote

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Sarah King

Cast (in credits order)  

Michael Jibson
Jo Eastwood ... (as Josephine Eastwood)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Anthony James Berowne ... Policeman

Produced by 

Eddie Kane ... producer
Kim Mnguni ... producer

Cinematography by 

Ian Liggett

Film Editing by 

Carol Salter

Production Design by 

Eli Bø

Sound Department 

Peter Hodges ... re-recording mixer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Dean Foard ... electrician

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page