The Book of Pooh (TV Series 2001–2003) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

Mother's of Invention/Once Upon a Happy Ending
Rabbit babysits Roo for the day, only for Tigger to come along and wake Roo up during nap time. Now they must figure out a way to get bouncy, energetic Roo back to sleep. Mr. Narrator accidentally skips to the end of the story where we find Tigger stuck in a tree. In search for answers, he goes back to the beginning and we watch as Tigger diligently chases an acorn around the Hundred Acre Wood for Piglet.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page