Can't Smeg Won't Smeg (1998) Poster

(1998 TV Special)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Ed Bye

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Paul Alexander
Doug Naylor

Cast (in credits order)  

Ainsley Harriott Ainsley Harriott ... Himself
Chris Barrie ... Rimmer
Craig Charles ... Lister
Danny John-Jules ... Duane Dibbley / Cat
Robert Llewellyn ... Kryten
Chloë Annett ... Kochanski (as Chloe Annett)

Produced by 

Ed Bye ... producer
Doug Naylor ... executive producer
Cliff Pinnock ... associate producer

Film Editing by 

Mark Wybourn

Production Design by 

Mel Bibby

Costume Design by 

Howard Burden

Camera and Electrical Department 

Chas Watts ... camera supervisor

Editorial Department 

John Barclay ... vision mixer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed