The Tick Poster


Episode List


Season 1

8 Nov. 2001
The Tick recruits an amateur sleuth.
15 Nov. 2001
The Funeral
The amazing Immortal arrives, but doesn't live up to his name.
5 Dec. 2001
The Tick and Arthur run into Fiery Blaze and Friendly Fire. Batmanuel buys a dog for Captain Liberty.
6 Dec. 2001
The License
The Tick applies for his superhero license but is turned away when he doesn't recall his true identity. On his quest to solve his identity crisis, he attracts the attention of a woman who says he's her missing husband.
13 Dec. 2001
Arthur Needs Space
The Tick jeopardizes Arthur's efforts to romance an old classmate.
21 Dec. 2001
The Big Leagues
The Tick and Arthur are recruited by the League of Superheroes.
17 Jan. 2002
The Tick vs. Justice
The team is asked to testify against Destroyo, and Captain Liberty is assigned to guard him.
24 Jan. 2002
Arthur, Interrupted
Arthur's family has him committed.
31 Jan. 2002
The Terror
Arthur questions his superhero roots.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page