Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Guy Debord

Writing Credits  

Guy Debord ... (written by)


Duygu Erkan ... Atesin etrafinda donen kiz (uncredited)

Cinematography by 

André Mrugalski

Film Editing by 

Stéphanie Granel

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Elisabeth Gruet ... assistant director
Jean-Jacques Raspaud ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Dominique Dalmasso ... sound mixer / sound
Jérôme Lévy ... foley artist

Camera and Electrical Department 

Richard Copans ... assistant camera
Bernard Largemain ... grip

Editorial Department 

Christine Noël ... assistant editor

Other crew 

Joëlle Barjolin ... documentalist

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page