The Cowboy (1954) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Elmo Williams

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Lorraine Williams

Cast (in credits order)  

Tex Ritter ... Narrator
William Conrad ... Narrator
John Dehner ... Narrator
Lawrence Dobkin ... Narrator (as Larry Dobkin)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Darrell Hawkins Darrell Hawkins ... Self
Beau Johnson Beau Johnson ... New Mexico Cowboy (as L.B. 'Beau' Johnson)
Robert Johnson Robert Johnson ... Self
Ross May Ross May ... Self
Curly Wiggins Curly Wiggins ... Singer

Produced by 

Lawrence Dobkin ... producer
Robert L. Lippert ... executive producer
Elmo Williams ... co-producer

Music by 

Carl Brandt

Cinematography by 

Elmo Williams

Film Editing by 

Elmo Williams

Sound Department 

Gare Schwartz ... sound effects editor

Additional Crew 

William A. Fraker ... technical advisor (as Bill Fraker)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed