At Home with the Braithwaites Poster

Episode List


Season 4

5 Mar. 2003
Episode #4.1
Virginia is living with Megan at university, and she and Alison are not talking to each other. Sarah is back at school doing her A-levels and living with Daniel and Charlotte is cross with her mother for not patching things up with Virginia.
12 Mar. 2003
Episode #4.2
Sarah is hard at work on a new business, 'Tying the Knot', which plans people's weddings for them. In fact, she has already offered to plan Virginia and Megan's blessing. She also picks up another client, policewoman Ciara Pickering.
19 Mar. 2003
Episode #4.3
Virginia is in turmoil. She is due to be marrying Megan any minute, but she is also still seeing Tamsin. She tries to tell them about each other, but she just can't do it.
26 Mar. 2003
Episode #4.4
It's judgment day in the divorce hearing and all parties are nervous. Alison has sent Marion to the court on her behalf, and David and Elaine are there in person. It's also the day that Virginia and Megan get back from their honeymoon, and clearly things haven't gone well.
2 Apr. 2003
Episode #4.5
David cannot believe that Alison has murdered Megan, but he cannot deny that she is lying dead in the bath and that Alison was the last person to see her alive. Alison, meanwhile, has gone back to the mansion to look for David.
9 Apr. 2003
Episode #4.6
As the day of Phil and Ciara's wedding dawns, Alison is greeted by the postman delivering her Decree Absolute and by Mike packing up his house to move away. Phil, meanwhile, is having doubts about the wedding; his kiss with Sarah has led him to question whether he really loves Ciara.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed